Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Reading for Beginners with Naomi Kawin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783

7:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783

7:00 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

7:00 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

7:00 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

7:00 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

7:00 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783

7:00 PMZoom

8. Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783

7:00 PMZoom

9. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

7:00 PMZoom

10. Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783

7:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
 
 
 

Beginners Hebrew Reading

Tuesdays, January 18 – April 25, 7:00-8:00 PM (zoom)

In this class, you will learn how to read Hebrew consonants and vowels, putting them together into words.

Naomi Kawin

Naomi Kawin is a long-time member of our shul who has spent many years studying Hebrew.  An experienced Hebrew reading teacher, she has previously taught several Hebrew reading courses at HTAA.  Naomi is a retired policy analyst.

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 8 2023 17 Shevat 5783