Sign In Forgot Password

Beginners Hebrew Reading

Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
 
 
 

Beginners Hebrew Reading

Tuesdays, January 18 – April 25, 7:00-8:00 PM (zoom)

In this class, you will learn how to read Hebrew consonants and vowels, putting them together into words.

Naomi Kawin

Naomi Kawin is a long-time member of our shul who has spent many years studying Hebrew.  An experienced Hebrew reading teacher, she has previously taught several Hebrew reading courses at HTAA.  Naomi is a retired policy analyst.

 

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 21 2024 13 Nisan 5784