Sign In Forgot Password

BINGO

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 23, 2024 17 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Tuesday, July 30, 2024 24 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Tuesday, August 6, 2024 2 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Tuesday, August 13, 2024 9 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Tuesday, August 20, 2024 16 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Tuesday, August 27, 2024 23 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 10 Tammuz 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 3 Tammuz 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 26 Sivan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Bingo questions? Please call: 650-332-4646 Doors open: 5:30PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 20 2024 14 Tammuz 5784