Sign In Forgot Password

Israeli Dancing

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 1, 2024 20 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 25, 2023 13 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 23, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 9, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 2, 2023 17 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 18, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 4, 2023 18 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2023 11 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2023 27 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 31, 2023 13 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2023 6 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2023 28 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 10, 2023 21 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 3, 2023 14 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 26, 2023 7 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 19, 2023 30 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 29, 2023 9 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 20, 2023 29 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Israeli dancing is a great way to feel a part of a community; there's nothing better than a circle of friends dancing together!

Join us for a weekly class with great music, exercise, Hebrew learning, and fun! 
All levels and ages are welcome; No experience is necessary. Come by yourself, or with a friend...No partner is needed!

Mondays @ 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
(no classes on holidays, check the calendar for upcoming dates )

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 28 2024 19 Adar I 5784