Sign In Forgot Password

Senior Lunch & Learn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 26, 2018 • 14 Av 5778

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Thursday, August 2, 2018 • 21 Av 5778

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Thursday, August 9, 2018 • 28 Av 5778

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

4. Thursday, August 16, 2018 • 5 Elul 5778

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

5. Thursday, August 23, 2018 • 12 Elul 5778

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

6. Thursday, August 30, 2018 • 19 Elul 5778

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 19, 2018 • 7 Av 5778 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018 • 29 Tammuz 5778 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018 • 22 Tammuz 5778 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018 • 15 Tammuz 5778 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 • 14 Tammuz 5778 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018 • 8 Tammuz 5778 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018 • 1 Tammuz 5778 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018 • 24 Sivan 5778 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018 • 17 Sivan 5778 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Co-sponsored by JCCGW. $5 for lunch; program is FREE!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 21 2018 9 Av 5778