Sign In Forgot Password

Monthly Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779

10:15 AMConan Doyle for the Defense by Margalit Fox

2. Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Shevat 5779

10:15 AMThe Last Watchman of Old Cairo by Michael Lukas

3. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

10:15 AMThe Baroness by Hannah Rothschild

4. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

10:15 AMThe Mathematician’s Shiva by Stuart Rojstaczer

5. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

10:15 AM

6. Sunday, May 19, 2019 • 14 Iyyar 5779

10:15 AM

7. Sunday, June 23, 2019 • 20 Sivan 5779

10:15 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 10:15 AM - Inheriting Edith by Zoe Fishman
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:15 AM - Open Heart by Elie Weisel
2018-19 dates avaialble above
 

***All books are available at the library***

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 10 2018 2 Tevet 5779