Sign In Forgot Password

Conversational Hebrew & Torah Study Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:45 AM - 10:45 AMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800

2. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

9:45 AM - 10:45 AMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800

3. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

9:45 AM - 10:45 AMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800

4. Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781

9:45 AM - 10:45 AMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Contact JRCompany@verizon.net for Zoom meeting information.
Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Contact JRCompany@verizon.net for Zoom meeting information.
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Contact JRCompany@verizon.net for Zoom meeting information.

CLICK HERE TO ENTER MEETING

(need the password? register below!)

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 5 2020 19 Kislev 5781