Sign In Forgot Password

Socially Distant OR Spiritually Closer? Learning with Rabbi Suson

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

2. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

3. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

4. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

5. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

6. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

7. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

8. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

9. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

10. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

11. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

12. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

Password Available Upon Registration

Click Here to Enter Zoom Meeting

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 1 2020 13 Tishrei 5781