Sign In Forgot Password

Socially Distant OR Spiritually Closer? Learning with Rabbi Suson

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

2. Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

3. Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

4. Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

5. Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

6. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

7. Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

Password Available Upon Registration

Click Here to Enter Zoom Meeting

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 9 2020 17 Tammuz 5780