Sign In Forgot Password

Mishnah with Rabbi Suson

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - us02web.zoom.us/j/3016493800?pwd=Y1JhU29kS1R1OVJVdE8zNGdDZEg1dz09
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password HTAA)

Password Available Upon Registration

Click Here to Enter Zoom Meeting

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 28 2021 19 Av 5781