Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board meeting

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 22 Av 5783 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 23 Tammuz 5783 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 25 Sivan 5783 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783 - 3:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Click HERE to join on Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 20 2024 14 Tammuz 5784