Sign In Forgot Password

Rhythm 'N' Ruach Music Class

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 13 Adar II 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 21 2019 16 Nisan 5779