Sign In Forgot Password

Rhythm 'n' Ruach Fall Family Music Class

Past Sessions
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom

Interested in RnR To Go? Where We Come To You?

Click Here for details.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 5 2020 19 Kislev 5781