Sign In Forgot Password

Pirkei Avot with Rabbi Suson

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784

7:00 PM

2. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 3:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

THE ETHICAL TEACHINGS OF OUR SAGES

Every other Shabbat after mincha.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 21 2024 13 Nisan 5784