Sign In Forgot Password

Parashat Hashavua with Shamai Leibowitz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Password Available Upon Registration

Click Here to Enter Meeting

Can't make it to the class? That's ok! Watch on our YouTube Channel!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 23 2022 22 Iyyar 5782