Sign In Forgot Password

Parashat Hashavua with Shamai Leibowitz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)

2. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)

3. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)

4. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)

5. Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)

6. Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)

7. Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 6:30 PMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJY2_Jkp0OJOBI1vxUvlOMw
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJY2_Jkp0OJOBI1vxUvlOMw

Password Available Upon Registration

Click Here to Enter Meeting

Can't make it to the class? That's ok! Watch on our YouTube Channel!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 26 2020 3 Sivan 5780