Sign In Forgot Password

Parashat Hashavua with Shamai Leibowitz

Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJY2_Jkp0OJOBI1vxUvlOMw

Password Available Upon Registration

Click Here to Enter Meeting

Can't make it to the class? That's ok! Watch on our YouTube Channel!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 18 2021 8 Tammuz 5781