Sign In Forgot Password

Parashat Hashavua with Shamai Leibowitz

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

5. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

7. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

8. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

9. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

10. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

11. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

12. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

13. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

14. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

15. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

16. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

17. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

18. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

19. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

20. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

21. Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

22. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

23. Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Password Available Upon Registration

Click Here to Enter Meeting

Can't make it to the class? That's ok! Watch on our YouTube Channel!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 15 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782