Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Life in the Medieval Era

Past Sessions
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 4:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 4:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Tevet 5784 - 3:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 3:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 3:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 3:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2023 11 Av 5783 - 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2023 26 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 21 2024 13 Nisan 5784