Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Reading for Beginners with Naomi Kawin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

2. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

3. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

4. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

5. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

6. Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

7. Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

8. Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

9. Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

10. Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800

Click Here To Enter Meeting

If you are having issues entering the meeting, please contact Naomi Kawin.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 14 2020 24 Av 5780