Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Reading for Beginners: Level 4 with Naomi Kawin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

8. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

9. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

10. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

11. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

12. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

13. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom
Consider making a donation to the Adult Education Fund in honor of Naomi Kawin

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 22 2021 9 Shevat 5781