Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Reading for Beginners: Level 3 with Naomi Kawin

Past Sessions
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Interested in joining the club? Email: ChugIvri@gmail.com
 
Consider making a donation to the Adult Education Fund in honor of Naomi Kawin
 

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 9 2021 27 Iyyar 5781