Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee-Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 22 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 23 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 28 2024 19 Adar I 5784