Sign In Forgot Password

Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 19, 2023 28 Shevat 5783

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

2. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

3. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

4. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

5. Sunday, June 25, 2023 6 Tammuz 5783

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Click here to join us on Zoom

Join Carolyn Teich and HTAA family and friends, for uplifting and profound discussions on many genres. All books are read through a Jewish lens! 

We try to mix fiction with nonfiction for an interesting selection of books.  Books can be found in the library, in print or electronically, or in audio books.

The group currently meets on zoom.

Contact crteich@verizon.net or info@htaa.org for more information.

September 18 The Weight of Ink by Rachel Kadish

October 23 The Golem and the Jinni: A Novel by Helene Wicker

November 20 People Love Dead Jews by Dara Horn

December 18 We Share the Same Sky by Rachael Cerrotti

January 15 If All the Seas Were Ink by Ilana Kurshan

February 19 Last Summer at the Golden Hotel by Elyssa Friedland

March 19 The Last Rose of Shanghai by Weina Dai Randel

April 16 The Man Who Sold Air in the Holy Land by Omer Friedlander

May 21

June 25

Click here to join us on Zoom

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 8 2023 17 Shevat 5783