Sign In Forgot Password

Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

2. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

3. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

4. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

5. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

6. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

7. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

8. Sunday, June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Join Carolyn Teich and HTAA family and friends, for uplifting and profound discussions on many genres. All books are read through a Jewish lens! Zoom link upoon registration. Contact Adrienne@htaa.org for more information.

November 15: The Middlesteins by Jami Attenberg

December 20: Strangers and Cousins by Leah Cohen

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 26 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781