Sign In Forgot Password

Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

2. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

3. Sunday, June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Book Review with Aaron Leibel on Synagogue Zoom Account
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Join Carolyn Teich and HTAA family and friends, for uplifting and profound discussions on many genres. All books are read through a Jewish lens! Zoom link upoon registration. Contact Adrienne@htaa.org for more information.

December 20Strangers and Cousins by Leah Cohen

January 17: Inheritance by Dani Shapiro 

February 21Between Friends by Amos Oz

March 7: Presentation of Figs and Alligators by Aaron Leibel with the HTAA congregation - Purchase the book here

April 18: The Abu Dhabi Bar Mitzvah by Adam Levinson

May 16

June 20

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE CALL

Consider making a donation to the Adult Education Fund in honor of Carolyn Teich, using the search bar below. 

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 14 2021 2 Iyyar 5781