Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSarah Lechter Social Hall

2. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSarah Lechter Social Hall

3. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSarah Lechter Social Hall

4. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSarah Lechter Social Hall

5. Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSarah Lechter Social Hall

6. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSarah Lechter Social Hall

7. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSarah Lechter Social Hall

8. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSarah Lechter Social Hall

9. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSarah Lechter Social Hall
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sarah Lechter Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 11 2019 13 Kislev 5780