Sign In Forgot Password

Bingo

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 14 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 12 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 5 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 28 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 21 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 14 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 29 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 22 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 15 Tammuz 5783 - 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 8 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 24 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Bingo questions? Please call: 650-332-4646 Doors open: 5:30PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 23 2024 15 Iyyar 5784