Sign In Forgot Password

BINGO (Run by Smile Foundation)

Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2024 4 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 31, 2023 19 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2023 13 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Doors open at 11 am

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 21 2024 13 Nisan 5784