Sign In Forgot Password

Story Time with 'Auntie A'

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780

8:15 PM - 9:00 PMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)

2. Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780

8:15 PM - 9:00 PMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)

3. Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780

8:15 PM - 9:00 PMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)

4. Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780

8:15 PM - 9:00 PMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)

5. Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780

8:15 PM - 9:00 PMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)

6. Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780

8:15 PM - 9:00 PMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)

7. Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780

8:15 PM - 9:00 PMwww.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM - www.zoom.us/j/3016493800 (password: HTAA)
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 8:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM

Password Available Upon Registration

Click Here to Enter Meeting 

Can't make it to the class? That's ok! Watch on YouTube!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 26 2020 3 Sivan 5780