Sign In Forgot Password

Rhythm 'N' Ruach: Shalom at Home

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

All Dayrnrwithauntiea.com

2. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

All Dayrnrwithauntiea.com

3. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

All Dayrnrwithauntiea.com

4. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

All Dayrnrwithauntiea.com

5. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

All Dayrnrwithauntiea.com

6. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

All Dayrnrwithauntiea.com

7. Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

All Dayrnrwithauntiea.com

8. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

All Dayrnrwithauntiea.com

9. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

All Dayrnrwithauntiea.com
Past Sessions
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - All Day - rnrwithauntiea.com
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - All Day - rnrwithauntiea.com
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - All Day - rnrwithauntiea.com
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - All Day - rnrwithauntiea.com
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - All Day - rnrwithauntiea.com
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - All Day - rnrwithauntiea.com
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - All Day - rnrwithauntiea.com
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - All Day - rnrwithauntiea.com
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780 - All Day - rnrwithauntiea.com
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - All Day - rnrwithauntiea.com
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - All Day - rnrwithauntiea.com
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - All Day - rnrwithauntiea.com

With the trying and tiring times ahead, we understand that you need an outlet for your children at home. The COVID-19 National Emergency has left most children at home. Morah Shelley, 'Auntie A', and the facilitators nationwide, are here to help guide you through with interactive music and movement.

Stay safe, healthy, & joyful!
(donations to Rhythm 'N' Ruach through HTAA are greatly appreciated)

Click Here To Join Shalom At Home for Free!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 26 2020 3 Sivan 5780