Sign In Forgot Password

MAX'S Night Out

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

2. Monday, January 20, 2020 23 Tevet 5780

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

3. Monday, February 17, 2020 22 Shevat 5780

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

4. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

5. Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

6. Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

7. Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

8. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Past Sessions
Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Monday, August 19, 2019 18 Av 5779 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 20 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780