Sign In Forgot Password

MAX'S Night Out

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 17, 2019 14 Sivan 5779

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

2. Monday, July 22, 2019 19 Tammuz 5779

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

3. Monday, August 19, 2019 18 Av 5779

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Past Sessions
Monday, May 20, 2019 15 Iyyar 5779 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Monday, March 18, 2019 11 Adar II 5779 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Monday, February 18, 2019 13 Adar I 5779 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Monday, January 21, 2019 15 Shevat 5779 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Monday, December 17, 2018 9 Tevet 5779 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Monday, November 19, 2018 11 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Monday, October 22, 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Monday, September 17, 2018 8 Tishrei 5779 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Monday, August 20, 2018 9 Elul 5778 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 22 2019 17 Iyyar 5779