Sign In Forgot Password

MAX'S Night Out

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 22, 2018 • 13 Cheshvan 5779

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

2. Monday, November 19, 2018 • 11 Kislev 5779

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

3. Monday, December 17, 2018 • 9 Tevet 5779

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

4. Monday, January 21, 2019 • 15 Shevat 5779

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

5. Monday, February 18, 2019 • 13 Adar I 5779

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

6. Monday, March 18, 2019 • 11 Adar II 5779

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

7. Monday, April 22, 2019 • 17 Nisan 5779

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

8. Monday, May 20, 2019 • 15 Iyyar 5779

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

9. Monday, June 17, 2019 • 14 Sivan 5779

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

10. Monday, July 22, 2019 • 19 Tammuz 5779

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

11. Monday, August 19, 2019 • 18 Av 5779

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Past Sessions
Monday, September 17, 2018 • 8 Tishrei 5779 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Monday, August 20, 2018 • 9 Elul 5778 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 25 2018 16 Tishrei 5779