Sign In Forgot Password

Level 3 Hebrew Classes with Naomi Kawin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

2. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

3. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

4. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

5. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

6. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800

Level 3 Hebrew Classes with Naomi Kawin - Cosponsored with NJOP, enjoy weekly Hebrew classes with our volunteer leader, Naomi Kawin. For more information email, ChugIvri@gmail.com

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 2 2020 16 Kislev 5781