Sign In Forgot Password

Level 2 Hebrew Classes with Naomi Kawin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

2. Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

3. Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

4. Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

5. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

6. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

7. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

8. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

9. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

10. Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800

11. Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMzoom.us/j/3016493800
Past Sessions
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - zoom.us/j/3016493800

Level 2 Hebrew Classes with Naomi Kawin - Cosponsored with NJOP, enjoy weekly Hebrew classes with our volunteer leader, Naomi Kawin. For more information email, ChugIvri@gmail.com

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 26 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781