Sign In Forgot Password

HTAA Hebrew and Torah Study Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 25, 2019 24 Av 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, September 1, 2019 1 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, September 29, 2019 29 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, August 18, 2019 17 Av 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, August 4, 2019 3 Av 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 25 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 18 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, July 14, 2019 11 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, July 7, 2019 4 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, June 30, 2019 27 Sivan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 20 Sivan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 13 Sivan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Sundays at 10:00 a.m. For more information, contact Jason Schaperow

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 20 2019 19 Av 5779