Sign In Forgot Password

Table Talk with Rabbi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

9. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Reach out to Rabbi in his office on Zoom for an informal lunch, chat, ask questions, and connect with others. Reach out to Rabbi at Rabbi@htaa.org and connect every Tuesday!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 26 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781