Sponsored Kiddush Luncheon

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 18, 2017 • 29 Cheshvan 5778

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall

2. Saturday, December 23, 2017 • 5 Tevet 5778

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall

3. Saturday, December 30, 2017 • 12 Tevet 5778

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 14, 2017 • 24 Tishrei 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, August 26, 2017 • 4 Elul 5777 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, August 19, 2017 • 27 Av 5777 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, July 22, 2017 • 28 Tammuz 5777 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, July 8, 2017 • 14 Tammuz 5777 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, June 24, 2017 • 30 Sivan 5777 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, June 17, 2017 • 23 Sivan 5777 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 17 Iyyar 5777 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 10 Iyyar 5777 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, April 22, 2017 • 26 Nisan 5777 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, April 8, 2017 • 12 Nisan 5777 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Lobby
Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 13 Adar 5777 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall

Share Print Save To My Calendar