Sponsored Kiddush

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall

2. Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall

3. Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall

4. Saturday, April 14, 2018 • 29 Nisan 5778

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall

5. Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyyar 5778

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall

6. Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyyar 5778

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall

7. Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 5 Sivan 5778

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 17, 2018 • 2 Adar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, January 27, 2018 • 11 Shevat 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Shevat 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar