Senior Lunch & Learn

Event Sessions

1. Thursday, September 7, 2017 • 16 Elul 5777

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

2. Thursday, September 14, 2017 • 23 Elul 5777

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

3. Thursday, September 28, 2017 • 8 Tishrei 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

4. Thursday, October 5, 2017 • 15 Tishrei 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

5. Thursday, October 12, 2017 • 22 Tishrei 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

6. Thursday, October 19, 2017 • 29 Tishrei 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

7. Thursday, October 26, 2017 • 6 Cheshvan 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

8. Thursday, November 2, 2017 • 13 Cheshvan 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

9. Thursday, November 9, 2017 • 20 Cheshvan 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

10. Thursday, November 16, 2017 • 27 Cheshvan 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

11. Thursday, November 23, 2017 • 5 Kislev 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

12. Thursday, November 30, 2017 • 12 Kislev 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

13. Thursday, December 7, 2017 • 19 Kislev 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

14. Thursday, December 14, 2017 • 26 Kislev 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

15. Thursday, December 21, 2017 • 3 Tevet 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

16. Thursday, January 4, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

17. Thursday, January 11, 2018 • 24 Tevet 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

18. Thursday, January 18, 2018 • 2 Shevat 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

19. Thursday, January 25, 2018 • 9 Shevat 5778

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Share Print Save To Your Calendar