MAX'S Night Out

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 18, 2017 • 30 Kislev 5778

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

2. Monday, January 22, 2018 • 6 Shevat 5778

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

3. Monday, February 19, 2018 • 4 Adar 5778

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

4. Monday, March 19, 2018 • 3 Nisan 5778

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

5. Monday, April 23, 2018 • 8 Iyyar 5778

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

6. Monday, May 14, 2018 • 29 Iyyar 5778

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

7. Monday, June 18, 2018 • 5 Tammuz 5778

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

8. Monday, July 23, 2018 • 11 Av 5778

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

9. Monday, August 20, 2018 • 9 Elul 5778

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Past Sessions
Monday, November 20, 2017 • 2 Kislev 5778 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Monday, October 23, 2017 • 3 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Monday, September 18, 2017 • 27 Elul 5777 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD
Monday, August 21, 2017 • 29 Av 5777 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Max's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

Share Print Save To My Calendar