MAX'S Night Out

Event Sessions

1. Monday, July 20, 2015 • 4 Av 5775

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

2. Monday, August 17, 2015 • 2 Elul 5775

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

3. Monday, September 21, 2015 • 8 Tishrei 5776

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

4. Monday, October 19, 2015 • 6 Cheshvan 5776

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

5. Monday, November 16, 2015 • 4 Kislev 5776

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

6. Monday, December 21, 2015 • 9 Tevet 5776

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

7. Monday, January 18, 2016 • 8 Shevat 5776

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

8. Monday, February 15, 2016 • 6 Adar I 5776

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

9. Monday, March 21, 2016 • 11 Adar II 5776

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

10. Monday, April 18, 2016 • 10 Nisan 5776

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

11. Monday, May 16, 2016 • 8 Iyyar 5776

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

12. Monday, June 20, 2016 • 14 Sivan 5776

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

13. Monday, July 18, 2016 • 12 Tammuz 5776

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

14. Monday, August 15, 2016 • 11 Av 5776

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

15. Monday, September 19, 2016 • 16 Elul 5776

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

16. Monday, November 21, 2016 • 20 Cheshvan 5777

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

17. Monday, December 19, 2016 • 19 Kislev 5777

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

18. Monday, January 16, 2017 • 18 Tevet 5777

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

19. Monday, February 20, 2017 • 24 Shevat 5777

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

20. Monday, March 20, 2017 • 22 Adar 5777

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

21. Monday, May 15, 2017 • 19 Iyyar 5777

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

22. Monday, June 19, 2017 • 25 Sivan 5777

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

23. Monday, July 17, 2017 • 23 Tammuz 5777

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

24. Monday, August 21, 2017 • 29 Av 5777

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMMax's Deli, 2319 University Blvd West, Wheaton, MD

Share Print Save To Your Calendar