Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, December 20, 2017 • 2 Tevet 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, January 17, 2018 • 1 Shevat 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyyar 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • 2 Sivan 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Wednesday, June 20, 2018 • 7 Tammuz 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Wednesday, July 18, 2018 • 6 Av 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Wednesday, August 15, 2018 • 4 Elul 5778

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 • 28 Tishrei 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 • 7 Tishrei 5778 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar